Calendar 2021/2022

School Calendar

Term 1 commences on 1st September 2021

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)-  Mid-term Break

Thursday 23rd December 2021 – Wednesday 5th January 2022 (inclusive) – Christmas Break

Term 2 commences on 6th January 2022

Thursday 24th – Friday 25th February 2022 – Mid- Term Break

Thursday 17th March 2022  St. Patrick’s Day

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 – Easter Break

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th June 2022- June Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th June 2022 – School Tour

Thursday 23rd June 2022 – Summer Holidays

This calendar accounts for 183 school days, as per DES requirements.

Calendar is subject to change.