Calendar 2022/2023

School Calendar

Term 1 commences on 1st September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 4th November 2022 (inclusive)-  Mid-term Break

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Wednesday 4th January 2023 (inclusive) – Christmas Break

Term 2 commences on Thursday 5th January 2023

Monday 6th February 2023 – Bank Holiday

Thursday 16th – Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive) – Mid- Term Break

Friday 17th March 2023 – St. Patrick’s Day

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023 (inclusive) – Easter Break

Monday 1st May 2023 – May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th June 2023 – June Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th June 2023 – Summer Holidays

This calendar accounts for 182 school days, as per DES requirements.

Calendar is subject to change.